April 26 Reading

On April 26th at 19.30 Montreal time (EST) I’ll be reading together with Greg Santos and Moni Brar. Our fabulous host will be Rachel McCrum who will also lead a discussion. The event is part of the Atwater Poetry Project and in celebration of Poem in Your Pocket Day. You can join the event here. You’ll be able to ask questions and contribute to the live chat.

In Nova Scotia the time will be 20.30 (AST). For people from my northern home town the time will be 18.30 (CST). For my audience in central Europe the time will be April 27 at 1.30 am (CET). For my Greek audience the time will be 2.30 am (EET).